• 425 Street Name, UK, London
  • (123) 456-7890

18th ACWO Biennial Assembly Council Meeting 2018

Biennial General Assembly meeting was held at  Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar on 27 Nov 2018. This meeting attended by delegations of the Board of Directors from Myanmar (President Dr Thet Thet Zin), from SCWO (Dr June Goh and delegates), President of NCWP (Comm Norma J Lazano and delegates), President of KOWANI (Ibu Giwo Rubiyanto and Delegates): also delegates from each member country headed by VP of CWBD, VP of LWU, VP of NCWO(M), VP of NCWT and VP of VWU.

All focused on presentations during the meeting





Meeting of BGA in session