ASEAN CONFEDERATION OF WOMEN ORGANISATION
19th ACWO BOARD of DIRECTORS

Board of Directors Member State Name Contact
President SCWO
(Singapore)
Dr June Goh

Selina Gan Secretary General SCWO

president@scwo.org.sg
+65 6837-0081
selina@scwo.org.sg
Vice President CWBD
(Brunei Darussalam)
Datin Hajah Siti Hajah bt Md Yusuf

Hajjah Kertini(Appointed Officer as Custodian)

Arbaeyah Abdullah, Secretary CWBD

sitihyusof@hotmail.com
+673 8907816 / 2651513
Kertz50@gmail.com
arbaeyahabdullah@gmail.com
Secretary General NCWP
(Philippines)
Commissioner Norma J Lozano

Contact Alternate:Lina J Macarulay

wrmplozanojnorma@yahoo.com
newphil@yahoo.com
+63 917 8868431
Secretary: Ms Nerizanerieb@yahoo.com, lina_macarulay@yahoo.com
Treasurer VWU
(Vietnam)
Associate Prof Dr Nguyen Thi Thu Ha

Director General of VWU IRD Ms Nguyen Thi Hoai Linh

Contact Officer:Do Van Trang, Officer, Asia Pacific Desk, IRD, VWU

hachi7171@gmail.com

+84 904006086

linhvwu@gmail.com

+84 439719918, +84 912641284

vantrang81@gmail.com

+84949068863

First Director KOWANI
(Indonesia)
Dr Ir. Giwo Rubianto Wiyogo, M.Pd

Contact officer:Lia Tono Suratman,

Vice President (International Division of KOWANI)

giworubianto@gmail.com

+6221 5274484 / 916271011

kowani1928@gmail.com

lia_tono@yahoo.com

Second Director NCWO (M)
Malaysia
Prof Tan Sri Dato’ Wira Dr Sharifah Hapsah Syed Hasan Shahabudin

Contact Officer:Ms Omna Sreeni Ong,Secretary General NCWO(M)

Dr Husna Sulaiman,ED ACWO

Sharifah.hapsah@gmail.com

omnasreeniong@gmail.com

+60193810914

husna2.sulaiman@gmail.com

+60127046350

Third
Director
NCWT
(Thailand)
Dr Wandee Khunchornyakong Juljarern

Dr. Lalivan Karnchanachari Vice President, NCWT

wandee@spcg.co.th

wandee_k@thaiwomen.co.th

+668 95003648

lalivankarn@gmail.com

+66818238880

Fourth Director CWPD
(Cambodia)
H.E. Kloth Tong Phka

Son Bennygail Chea

bopha_chia@yahoo.com

+855012213456

Fifth Director LWU
(Lao PDR)
Dr Inlavanh Keobounphan

Rep: Ninpaseuth Xayaphonesy (Dir Gen, Women’s Development, LWU)Soukaphone Panil (Int’l Div LWU)

+856 205 5517321

ninpaseuthx@yahoo.com

+856 209 6668666

soukphaphone@yahoo.com

Sixth Director MWAF
(Myanmar)
Dr Thet Thet Zin

Contact Officer:May @phu phu

Mwaf.npt@gmail.com

+959 43084356

mpps.myanmar90@gmail.com