• 425 Street Name, UK, London
  • (123) 456-7890

Biennial General Assembly meeting at Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar, 27 Nov 2018.

$ 0 Needed Donation

Attended by delegations of the Board of Directors from Myanmar (President Dr Thet Thet Zin), from SCWO (Dr June Goh and delegates), President of NCWP (Comm Norma J Lazano and delegates), President of KOWANI (Ibu Giwo Rubiyanto and Delegates): also delegates from each member country headed by VP of CWBD, VP of LWU, VP of NCWO(M), VP of NCWT and VP of VWU.

All focused on presentations during the meeting





Meeting of BGA in session